At Werribee Victorian Clay Target Club we operate the club for the benefit of all members.

If you have any questions, concerns or ideas please don’t hesitate to speak with one of the Committee members at the club, via email or phone on (03) 9749 7301.

  • President – Travis Horsburgh
  • Treasurer – Matt Howden
  • Secretary – Ian Urch

Committee Members

  • Paul Douglas
  • Shayne Murray
  • Tony Psaila
  • Jeff Tonna
  • Robert Chamberlain
  • Bill Soverino
  • Russell Mark
  • Lynne Curtis
  • Steve Trembath

Club Manager

  • Stuart Campbell